Posts Tagged ‘Championship’

14/03         BRN      Bahrain
28/03        AUS        Australia
04/04       MAL          Malaysia
18/04        CN          China
09/05       E              Spain
16/05        MC         Monaco
30/05       TR         Turkey
13/06        CDN      Canada**
27/06       E             Europe (Valencia)
11/07         GB         Great Britain*
25/07       D            Germany
01/08        H           Hungary
29/08       B            Belgium
12/09        I             Italy
26/09       SGP        Singapore
03/10       J            Japan
17/10        ROK       Korea*
31/10†      UAE      Abu Dhabi*
14/11       BR          Brazil

*Subject to the homologation of the circuit (si le circuit est homologue).

**Subject to the completion of contract negotiations with Formula One Management (soumis aux negociations du contrat avec le FOM).

†The FIA has approved in principle a proposal to swap the dates of the Abu Dhabi and Brazil grands prix, pending agreement with the promoters of both events (principe d’echange de dates entre Abu Dhabi et le Bresil approuve par la FIA).

Read Full Post »